WHAT WE ARE PROUD OF

E-COMMERCE

Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

Online Shop Willy's Fachmarkt ®

Welcome to Willy's Fachmarkt!
Nice to have you here. Willy is a constant in the specialty retail market. We offer a wide range of high-quality branded products and are constantly striving to expand our variety of offerings.

Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

Online Shop Fechtner Model Making

About 7000 items from over 60 manufacturers Whether in our online store or in our store - you will find a large selection of our own functional modeling products, as well as items from over 60 well-known manufacturers such as CTI, Wedico, Tamiya models and many more. Our product range.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE
Image
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

LEVELLA GmbH

Your contact when it comes to high-quality products for vehicle tuning. In addition to exclusive forged rims and Flowform rims, Levella also offers a variety of stainless steel flap exhaust systems with ECE approval for sports cars.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE

WEBDESIGN

Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign Sales Book

The SalesBook app can be fully integrated into your sales process without media breaks. We attach great importance to the fact that the individuality of the customer assortments is reflected in the application and can be mapped. That is why we always arrange an appointment with you on site before implementation to find out your wishes and needs.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign appologic

Create individual forms and optimize your processes. Go paperless - digitally create, edit and manage your forms to make your processes more sustainable and efficient.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE
Image
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

FutureMental GmbH & Co. KG

Digitalization offers you the opportunity to make your business processes more economically efficient and goal-oriented. Our goal is to support you through standardized software solutions, with a focus on the support processes within your company.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign PasswordSafe

Password Safe is a management software for the secure use and storage of passwords, identities and documents. The software can be perfectly integrated into your existing IT infrastructure and adapted exactly to your needs.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign Mk Bauunternehmung GmbH

We realize your building projects. Our claim is to be able to satisfy your needs through care, know-how and personal customer service and to meet our own quality standards. Our team consists of specialized employees, which guarantees that we can realize your building project according to your ideas. Your satisfaction is important to us.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE
Image
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

FutureMental GmbH & Co. KG

Digitalization offers you the opportunity to make your business processes more economically efficient and goal-oriented. Our goal is to support you through standardized software solutions, with a focus on the support processes within your company.
Image
CLICK ON THE PLUS TO LEARN MORE

APPS

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

app Levella

The wheel app works very simply. To use the wheel configurator with your own picture, take a picture of the car and edit the picture directly with the LEVELLA Wheel Configurator. Select, slide, zoom...done.
Image Image
CLICK ON YOUR OPERATING SYSTEM

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

app appologic

Create individual forms and optimize your processes. Paperless work - by digitally creating, editing and managing your forms, you can make your processes more sustainable and efficient.
Image Image
CLICK ON YOUR OPERATING SYSTEM

WE ARE GLADLY THERE FOR YOU

cleversystem GmbH & Co. KG

In the Kressgraben 27a
74257 Untereisesheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 7132- 949770

info@cleversystem.de
www.cleversystem.de


Do you have questions or would you like competent advice? We will be happy to advise you on the possible applications of our products, their integration in your company or answer any general questions you may have. Use our contact form to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Say hello !

    Consent Form:

      I have the Privacy policy of cleversystem GmbH & Co. KG and understood. I agree that the data I have provided will be stored permanently for the purpose of contacting me and for queries. I know that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future.

Wählen Sie ihr Projekt

WORAUF WIR STOLZ SIND

E-COMMERCE

Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

Online Shop Willy's Fachmarkt ®

Herzlich willkommen in Willy's Fachmarkt!
Schön, dass Sie hier sind. Willy ist eine feste Größe im Fachmarkthandel. Wir offerieren eine Vielzahl an hochwertigen Markenprodukten und sind bestrebt, unsere Angebotsvielfalt ständig zu erweitern.

Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

Online Shop Fechtner Modellbau

Ca 7000 Artikel von über 60 Hersteller Ob im Online Shop oder unserem Ladenlokal - Sie finden eine große Auswahl an eigenen Funktionsmodellbau Produkten, sowie Artikel von über 60 namhaften Herstellern wie CTI, Wedico, Tamiya Modelle uvm. Unsere Produktpalette..
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN
Image
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

LEVELLA GmbH

Ihr Ansprechpartner wenn es um hochwertige Produkte zum Fahrzeugtuning geht. Neben exklusiven Schmiedefelgen und Flowform Felgen bietet Levella auch eine Vielfalt an Edelstahl Klappenabgasanlagen mit ECE Genehmigung für Sportwagen an.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN

WEBDESIGN

Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign Sales Book

Die SalesBook App lässt sich ohne Medienbrüche vollumfänglich in Ihren Vertriebsprozess einbinden. Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass die Individualität der Kundensortimente sich in der Anwendung widerspiegelt und abbilden lässt. Deswegen vereinbaren wir immer vor der Implementierung einen Termin bei Ihnen vor Ort um Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse herauszufinden.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign appologic

Erstellen Sie individuelle Formulare und optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse. Papierloses Arbeiten - durch digitale Erstellung, Bearbeitung und Verwaltung Ihrer Formulare können Sie Ihre Prozesse nachhaltiger und effizienter gestalten.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN
Image
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

FutureMental GmbH & Co. KG

Die Digitalisierung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse wirtschaftlich effizienter und zielorientierter zu gestalten. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie durch standardisierte Softwarelösungen, mit dem Fokus auf die Supportprozesse innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens, zu unterstützen.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign PasswordSafe

Password Safe ist eine Verwaltungssoftware zur sicheren Verwendung und Aufbewahrung von Passwörtern, Identitäten und Dokumenten. Die Software lässt sich einwandfrei in Ihre bestehende IT Infrastruktur einbinden und exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

WebDesign Mk Bauunternehmung GmbH

Wir verwirklichen Ihre Bauvorhaben. Unser Anspruch ist es durch Sorgfalt, Know-How und persönliche Kundenbetreuung Ihre Bedürfnisse befriedigen zu können und unserem eigenen Qualitätsanspruch zu genügen. Unser Team besteht aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern, das gewährleistet, dass wir Ihr Bauprojekt nach Ihren Vorstellungen umsetzen können. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns wichtig.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN
Image
Image

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

FutureMental GmbH & Co. KG

Die Digitalisierung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse wirtschaftlich effizienter und zielorientierter zu gestalten. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie durch standardisierte Softwarelösungen, mit dem Fokus auf die Supportprozesse innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens, zu unterstützen.
Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF DAS PLUS UM MEHR ZU ERFAHREN

APPS

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

app Levella

Die Felgenapp funktioniert ganz einfach. Um den Felgenkonfigurator mit eigenem Bild zu verwenden, fotografieren Sie das Auto ab und bearbeiten das Bild direkt mit dem LEVELLA Wheel Configurator. Auswählen, schieben, zoomen...fertig.
Image Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF IHR BETRIEBSSYSTEM

B2B / B2C E-Commerce

app appologic

Erstellen Sie individuelle Formulare und optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse. Papierloses Arbeiten - durch digitale Erstellung, Bearbeitung und Verwaltung Ihrer Formulare können Sie Ihre Prozesse nachhaltiger und effizienter gestalten.
Image Image
KLICKEN SIE AUF IHR BETRIEBSSYSTEM

WIR SIND GERNE FÜR SIE DA

cleversystem GmbH & Co. KG

Im Kressgraben 27a
74257 Untereisesheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 7132- 949770

info@cleversystem.de
www.cleversystem.de


Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen eine kompetente Beratung? Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Produkte, deren Integration in Ihrem Unternehmen oder beantworten Ihnen generelle Fragen. Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, um mit uns in Verbindung zu treten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Sagen Sie Hallo !

    Einwilligungserklärung:

      Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung der cleversystem GmbH & Co. KG zur Kenntnis genommen und verstanden. Ich stimme zu, dass die von mir übermittelten Daten zur Kontaktaufnahme und für Rückfragen dauerhaft gespeichert werden. Ich weiß, dass ich meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen kann.